Customer Testimonials

Some of our most recent reviews:

10/24/17 Our chest arrived this morning and I cannot tell you how pleased we are. It is absolutely beautiful and the craftsmanship is outstanding. This will be a piece of furniture that I’m certain will be enjoyed by generations of our family. It is that well built and would be a fit for almost any decor. If every shipper used your packing material I’ll bet there would be a lot less damage and very satisfied customers. Thank you for keeping in touch from the time the order was placed and during the time we were awaiting delivery. We would not hesitate to recommend your company or to place another order. Thank you. BHarwerth, TX

7/09/17 Product exactly what I expected. Am very pleased! Using it to hang my grandmother's quilt on the wall as "art." R. Robertson,KY

6/30/17 BEAUTIFUL chest and a great deal. Y. Brown, CO

6/29/17 These quilt hangers are beautiful. I have two of them. They are easy to put up and they do justice to any quilt. Diane D., KS

5/15/17 I couldn't be happier with my purchase. BEAUTIFUL! I've had many complements on it, and several have asked where they can purchase one. Lisa S., OK

5/14/17 Excellent quality and fast service. Barbara P, OK

4/30/17 Very satisfied with my shelf purchase. It arrived in just a couple days and was packed well. The color of the finish was just what I wanted. Very good craftsmanship. L.Peyser, MI

4/16/17 Our hope chest was 110% perfect. I am very proud of this being made in USA, I am planning on buying more! Flip, USA

4/16/17 High quality craftsmanship. Well worth the price. Worthy to be a heirloom piece of furniture to pass on to your children. Verified customer, USA

4/12/17 FIVE STARS! JCampbell, AZ

3/20/17 This toy chest came out so perfect! I was unsure what stain to order and Rustic Red Door quickly sent out several samples for us to review. I also had our last name engraved on the outside. Eventually when we are done with toys we will use it as more of a hope chest. This company was a pleasure to work with and the craftsmanship is superb. I can definitely see this holding up to our 3 young (occasionally rambunctious!) children. Sarah L., CA

3/11/17 Beautiful shelf, great quality! I would buy again and again. You won't be disappointed. The shelf is sturdy and well made and the stain is gorgeous. The hooks are a nice size and spread out nicely. Um, not sure what else to say about a shelf! Shipped quicky and packaged well. KMcM, USA

2/16/17 This is a well made and exceptionally high quality item!! Paulene E., NY

2/10/17 The pictures didn't do it justice. The quality is great. Built to last. Karen M., PA

2/1/17 A very beautiful shelf....really a piece of furniture! Came promptly and ahead of schedule. Nice people to deal with. Geraldine C., NY

1/28/17 Seller contacted me because I misunderstood the colors. Very helpful and courteous! Sharon M, TX


1/18/17 This bench is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship, materials and styling are superb. The seller, Rustic Red Door, was a joy to work with and had excellent communication. They wanted to make sure that the stain I chose was perfect. It arrived fully assembled, very carefully packed, and in perfect condition. Completely thrilled with my purchase. LCPrevost, VA


1/8/17 Product arrived quickly and the quality was high. Quick and easy to install quilt in the hanger and onto the wall. I am very satisfied with the product quality and shipping time. B. Dodge, NH


1/8/17 This bench is a well-crafted piece of solid furniture that is a perfect fit in our narrow entryway. The finish we chose is exactly as shown on the website, and the bench arrived far in advance of the expected delivery. Maureen G., NY


1/5/17 The toy box arrived today and it looks great! Beautiful woodworking! Nancy G


1/3/17 Item arrived 7 (SEVEN) days early! Excellent surprise when things arrive early! The holder is beautiful. It is exactly as described, and the expert craftsmanship is immediately evident. The color was true to that pictured online. Highly recommend. DeeAnn L., AR


1/3/17 Great item. Expensive looking, inexpensive price. Sandy C., OH


12/13/16 Beautiful workmanship and stain! I'd buy another one in a heartbeat! Gretchen K., MI


12/5/16 Beautiful item, delivered on time. I will be ordering more from this shop. Marcie L., WA


12/4/16 It's just beautiful. Well built and sturdy. Can hold a heavy load of coats, has cubbies for hats and gloves! Alexandra J., VT


12/4/16 Professional craftsmanship and quality service. Tom F., NJ


12/4/16 Good looking shelf; solid wood and excellent workmanship. I would buy from Rustic Red Door again. Thank you! It looks great on my wall. John G., PA


11/6/16 Beautiful product & excellent service! Thank you!! Mack J., PA


11/6/16 Very well made, color matches the choice I picked, delivered in time frame that was given. Very happy with my purchase. Iva L., RI


11/6/16 Beautiful, beautiful piece of work. It was a gift and she loved it. Looks lovely in her home. thank you. Emily H., OH


11/5/16 I am very happy with my purchase! It met all my expectations!! I would or will order from this company again! Carlene B., OH


11/4/16 Absolutely love the chest that I ordered. Its beautiful. Customer service was prompt and very helpful. Shipping was speedy and item arrived very securely packed with no damage. Would definitely order from again. Erica M., WA


11/4/16 Excellent service, quality product. Frances V., WI


10/25/16 Just as described and very good quality. Wendy H., MO


10/25/16 Arrived on time. Very carefully packaged to protect wood. Beautifully stained and finished. Well designed and well made - very secure hold on tapestry. I will enjoy using this piece! Denise A.,GA


10/7/16 Very fast shipping. Easy to hang and looks great. Will order from again. Bonnie C., PA


10/6/16 This Lazy Susan is about as beautiful as it gets! It's useful in many places, when not being used on the dining table, I can place it in the foyer with decorations or even on the guest bathroom counter with a candles & pretty soaps, etc.. It's a very versatile piece! I did have occasion to contact the seller, they were prompt in responding and equally prompt in giving excellent customer service! LaVonne M., WA


10/4/16 Arrived early. The wood is beautiful and the quality is far beyond what I expected. I am extremely pleased! Cynthia R., KS


10/4/16 Lovely, heavy duty quilt rack with excellent craftsmanship. Ann T., WI


10/4/16 Great product, seller quickly contacted us to inquire about the engraving name which we had inadvertently left off. Thomas O., CA


10/4/16 It was great working with Rustic Red Door. They contacted me regarding the color I wanted and made it exactly to my specifications. The finished product was a quality piece that I will use to display quilts for many years! Kimberly H., KS


10/4/16 This is a solid and gorgeous piece for our entryway. We mounted it to the wall using some serious anchors and screws to make sure it won't budge. The shelf is solid wood and it's loaded up with backpacks and misc... hasn't moved at all. We absolutely love it! Erin A., KS


9/25/16 Good quality--exactly what I was looking for. Karen G., NC


8/6/16 Beautiful wood. Well made. Judy K., FL


8/4/16 Beautiful piece, so well made, made to order, just love it. I have several quilt clamps and this one is by far my favorite because of it's thin design. Madeline H., TX


7/23/16 Pleasantly surprised! The craftsmanship was first class. Wonderful leatherwork down to the finest detail. Good job. Derrik O., OR


7/15/16 Cannot say enough good about these. Warm & VERY waterproof blankets. Hmmm, a carriage blanket made for horse carriages in this era, made in USA... what's not to like? Best stadium blanket, ever...waited 2 yrs to buy 1st one. Stays in car for emergencies & use on long trips...If you attend any cold, wet events, this is a MUST HAVE, PERIOD. Just got larger size. Like having both sizes. Vicki V., ME


7/12/16 Beautiful item!!! Arrived very quickly! I am extremely satisfied with product! Cyndi D., TX


7/6/16 This is the second quilt hanger that I've ordered from these guys. Their quality is excellent and I would definitely order from them again. Jennifer P., AK


7/5/16 A high quality crafted item. Exactly as ordered. Beautifully engraved name and wood. Something to last a lifetime. Highest recommendation! Paige S., NJ


7/4/16 This shelf is very well made and finished. Far better than I could have done myself. With the choice of stain, I was able match our existing red oak trim perfectly. I would definitely buy from Rustic Red Door again! Fred M., MT


7/1/16 Beautiful, great quality. Exactly what I needed to hang and display a beautiful quilt made for us by a very dear friend. F. Lee W., AZ


6/18/16 This woodworking company knows how to make beautiful and functional quilt clamps. They are a work of art. Highly recommend! Connie P., TN


6/8/16 I ordered two lazy susans and they are not only beautiful, but functional. They look great at either end of my long table. I am very pleased with my purchase. Roberta D., MO


6/6/16 We are thrilled with our Amish blanket chest. Beautiful. Well-crafted. Perfectly finished. Arrived well-protected in its packaging and without blemish. Einfach Toll! E. Wayne K., CA


6/6/16 This is my second toy box I ordered. It was as fabulous as the first one. The engraving was so beautiful. The oak wood it was constructed with made the toy box so sturdy my 4 year old granddaughter can climb and sit on it. The price was worth it! Sydney B., MN

Subscribe